

2025 VISAA GIRLS SOCCER ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I
First Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Ryan Lewis, Player of the Year	Collegiate School
Parker Borches	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Maria Delyannis	Norfolk Academy
Summer Fine	Norfolk Academy
Kamdyn Hargrove	The Covenant School
Makayla Hargrove	The Covenant School
Addy Hennessy	Norfolk Academy
Nicole Makris	St. Catherine's School
Kate Marchesi	Catholic High School
Zoe Sample	Fredericksburg Christian School
Erin Shaia	Saint Gertrude High School
Josie Smalley	Collegiate School
Ana Tornabene	Collegiate School
Stella Turk	Catholic High School
Mia Washburn	Cape Henry Collegiate
Ryleigh Williams	Trininty Christian School
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Valentina Barrera	Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
Seton Bohac	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Kylie Carnahan	Fredericksburg Christian School
Kate Grosh	Saint Gertrude High School
Logan Lombard	Collegiate School
Amal Mohammed	Oakcrest School
Hanna Qureshi	The Steward School
Katie Steeper	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Addi Taylor	The Covenant School
Alexis Torres	Trinity Christian School
Sara Warmack	Foxcroft School
Coach of the Year	
Rob Ukrop	Collegiate School

	DIVISION II	
	First Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Lauren Kenny, Player of the Year	Veritas School	
Martina Barrientos Garcia	Christchurch School	
Samantha Broady	Walsingham Academy	
Riya Campbell	StoneBridge School	
Keira Carter	Atlantic Shores Christian School	
Beth Earman	Veritas School	
Genevieve Gray	Immanuel Christian School	
Rowan Helmick	Highland School	
Mercedes Herrara Arias	North Cross School	
Katie Johnson	Highland School	
Charlotte Mislock	Trinity School at Meadow View	
Lucia Nunez	Christchurch School	
Addie Sarantokas	Walsingham Academy	
Hannah Saye	Virginia Episcopal School	
Kalei Taylor	Grace Christian School (Mechanicsville)	
Isla Whittle	North Cross School	
Second Team		
Player	School	
Libby Burkett	Veritas School	
Sarah Busby	StoneBridge School	
Sophie Dalton	North Cross School	
Madison Davis	Hampton Roads Academy	
Kayla Hatton	Christchurch School	
Sarah Johnson	Highland School	
Clara McKnight	Miller School of Albermarle	
Emerson Moore	Virginia Episcopal School	
Taylor Nixon	Norfolk Collegiate	
Eleni Sarantakos	Hampton Roads Academy	
Ana White	Immanuel Christian School	
Coach of the Year		
Bo Renes	Veritas School	

	DIVISION III	
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Martha Wyse, Hayer of the Year	Eastern Mennonite School	
Olivia Barvick	Chelsea Academy	
'eyton Brightwell	Carlisle School	
Abbey Cook	Timberlake Christian School	
Ilie Cymrot	Fredericksburg Academy	
mma Fritz	New Covenant Schools	
Maxie Garrett	Carlisle School	
Ilie Jacobs	New Covenant Schools	
ophie Kratz	Eastern Mennonite School	
Nollie Grace Lackey	Westover Christian Academy	
Ilie Palumbo	Grace Christian School (Staunton)	
iliana Ramos	Quantico Middle High School	
Nargaret Shealy	Chelsea Academy	
ri Showalter	Eastern Mennonite School	
ocelyn Walker	New Covenant Schools	
Cici Wingate	Chelsea Academy	
Second Team		
<u>Player</u>	School	
llie Bonebright	New Covenant Schools	
nna Elban	Grove Christian School	
ucy Foote	Grove Christian School	
ubrey Greenmun	Grace Christian School (Staunton)	
airis McGeorge	Richmond Christian School	
Ore Oyefuga	Grove Christian School	
Maddie Royster	Richmond Christian School	
Chloe Smith	Westover Christian Academy	
/Jakayla Smith	Fredericksburg Academy	
Isie Smyth	Timberlake Christian School	
tyleigh Taylor	New Covenant Schools	
Coach of the Year		
andrew Gascho	Eastern Mennonite School	